Squeeze As Much Joy Out of Life As You Can

 

OneofaKindshowEONegrete.jpgWell it’s been pretty cold and rainy in Chicago but I managed to get out and find some joy at the One of a Kind Show.  This show is spectacular as you find one of a kind designers and sculptors creating such beautiful pieces.  In addition, you have the entrepreneurs creating all their gourmet candies, sauces, chips, protein bars, etc.

Tasting the samples was the best and something I look forward to as they keep adding more healthy product lines each year.  I certainly managed to pass out enough business cards as I get a lot of vendors wanting me to promote their health products.

As you can see, I don’t let my chronic back pain stop me from staying fit and enjoying life to the fullest.

Count your blessings and remember you are so worth it!

Blessings,

Emma

Books at amazon and barnes.  Additional support for my probono  lifecoaching and blog is at http://www.gofundme.com/emmaorteganegrete

 

About Lifecoach Empowerment

I am an inspirational author/writer and lifecoach. A mother and grandmother. I have worked in many arenas and have found myself always helping others do and be their best. More to come...
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Squeeze As Much Joy Out of Life As You Can

Leave a Reply

